Print this page


Nov 21, 2019

Under 16 Squad v Warwickshire

Manager Bailet Evans names the squad below for the game against Warwickshire at Rugby Borough FC. KO 7-30pm

Callum Niven John Taylor Academy
Louis Pelnens Codsall
Harvey Bannister-Smith BWH
Eden Bailey Trentham
Charlie Pearsall (C) John Taylor Academy
Greg Lewis Friary
Jack Thomas King Edward VI
Keelan Summerfield Walton HS
Joe Baxter Painsley
Lewi Burnside Netherstowe
James Sutton Trentham
James May Cardinal Griffin
Joe Morley Cardinal Griffin
Morgan Payne Walton
Jake Finney
Harry Buzzard EDA

Usual dress code applies. Meet as near to 6-30 as possible.