Print this page


Nov 25, 2020

Under 16 Girls Squad 2020/21

Following the Under 16 Girls trials before lockdown 2, the Under 16 management team have named their squad for the upcoming season. The management team and SSFA would like to thank all of the trialists for the high level of football, with commiserations and best wishes to those unsuccessful this year.

The Under 16 Girls squad is named below:

Chloe Astell
Emily Beddow
Ebon Clarke
Georgia Dawson
Millie Edgerton
Ruby Evans
Grace Fernandez
Harriett Grimshaw
Natasha Goodwin
Lucy Knowles
Rebecca Lloyd
Lottie MacMurray
Izzy Olroyd
Erin Patrick
Jess Powis
Evie Quinn
Hannah Sparkes
Ella Smith
Millie Smallwood
Millie Talbot
Holly Thompson
Millie Williamson
Lucy Westwood
Stephanie Bowler
Georgia Marrison
Keira Harman