Print this page


Dec 15, 2020

Under 14 Boys Squad 2020-2021

Thanks to all of the boys who attended the final U14 trial at Stafford Town on Monday. The management, spectators and scouts in attendance were all very impressed with the talent on show, and agreed that decisions to be taken were very difficult ones.

That said, congratulations to the following players, who have been selected for the coming season:

Louis Deaville - Excel Academy

Harley Gray - Erasmus Darwin Academy

La’Trell Jones - John Taylor High School

Jamie Maddocks-Brown - Erasmus Darwin Academy

Thomas Culverhouse - Wolgarston

Gioele Bovolenta - De Ferrers

Fletcher Poole - Landau Forte Amington

Alfie Gillion - Erasmus Darwin Academy

Spencer Bailey - Paulet

Owen Cantrill - Chase Terrace

Ashton Newman - Cheslyn Hay

Corey Waterworth - Kingsmead

Liam Brazier - Endon High

Amerik Shinger - Codsall

Jack Newall - Wolgarston

Finn East - Blessed William Howard

Evan Wynne - Friary

Harrison Smith - Paulet

Luca Whitney - Madeley High

Morgan Daley - Codsall

Alfie Cowley - St Margaret Ward

Zack Binns - John Taylor High School

These players’ parents/guardians should now contact team manager/chairman Bailey Evans on to accept their squad place, and for further instructions on how to install/join the “Spond” app, which is used for team admin/communication.

These players should also pencil in Monday 4th January 2021, when the intention is for the squad to have a training evening and/or friendly game.

Thanks again to all players and parents who attended on Monday.