Print this page


Dec 17, 2020

Under 18 Boys Squad - 2020-2021

The U18's management are delighted to announce the squad for this season.  The trials have given us some very difficult decisions and we have been impressed with the standard of all the players in attendance.  It is always disappointing not to get selected from a trial but we would urge those in Year 12 to trial again next season as it is important to remember this team is made up from Year 12 and 13 pupils.  As mentioned at the trials, players may get injured or be unavailable for a variety of reasons and on these occasions it may result in someone not initially selected receiving a call up. We would like to thank everyone involved in the trials process and wish them every success with their football this season.

A huge congratulations goes to those selected below:

Harry Dabbs

Hyewlan Wright

Joe Baxter

Lewi Burnside

Louis Pelnans

Josh Lewis

James Sutton

Dave Periera  (capt)

Sam Bowater

Morgan Payne

Charlie Pearsall

Jacob Gwilt

Ben Chesters

Lewis Howard

Patrick Ngove

Oli Waddison

Jack Bowater

Joe Morley

Jack Thomas

Dan Gormley

Jack Taylor

Please can those selected email team manager Mr M Culverhouse on to confirm their place in the squad.  Further information will then be sent out regarding plans for the season.