Print this page


Sep 22, 2021

Under 14 Boys Squad - 2021/2022

Following the completion of trials this week, coaches Neil Davies and Liam Davies have named the following squad for the Under 14 Boys for the 2021/2022 season. Huge congratulations to everyone selected, and commiserations to those who have missed out this year. As ever, SSCFA were hugely impressed by the standard of football at the trials, and wish everyone the best for the upcoming season, as well as encouraging those unsuccessful to trial again next year.

Ethan Novak

Finlay Jones

Leo Fortune

Travis Cane

Ryan Bridgett

Stan Straw

Jamie Holden

Dylan Bailey

Harrison Smith

Oisin Rabbette

Alfie Hancock

Tom Harrison

Kevin Acheampong

Fletcher Poole

Evan Wynne

George Cawdell

Isaac Smart

Archie Saunders

Clayton Malbon

Ted Bloor

Sachin Sunil


Toby Meakin