Print this page


Sep 19, 2023

Under 14 Boys Squad - 2023-2024

After a hugely difficult 2 hours after the trial deliberating, the coaching staff have made their decisions for the final U14 squad.

High numbers in similar positions made some decisions exceptionally difficult, and all players in attendance last night should most definitely be nominated for U15 trials in July, as margins were very fine and can change!

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected:
  1. Addison Tranter
  2. Alfie Bedlow
  3. Charlie Corrigan
  4. Dylan Tootle
  5. Filip Ciurzak
  6. Freddie Hodgkinson
  7. Harrison Lewis
  8. Harry Pilgrim
  9. Henri Barber
  10. Jacob Dean-Ford
  11. Jacob Shelley
  12. Jake Hearn
  13. James Wesley
  14. Jenson Newall
  15. Jude Wootton
  16. Leo Williams
  17. Lloyd Oebel-Marsh
  18. Max Bailey
  19. Olly Stone
  20. Sam Howell
  21. Samuel Barratt-Meldrum

Details of next steps have been sent out to all those selected.

Many thanks to all who attended the trial, and contributed to such an excellent standard on show.